Louis Tomlinson has announced that a new single, ‘Silver Tongues’, will arrive tomorrow

The 16-track LP is set to arrive this Friday, November 11th, via Bertelsmann Music Group.

Louis Tomlinson has confirmed that ‘Silver Tongues’, the third single from his imminent second album, ‘Faith In the Future’, will be dropping tomorrow afternoon.

It follows the release of two previous LP cuts, ‘Bigger Than Me’ and ‘Out Of My System’, both of which will be featured on ‘Faith In The Future’ when it arrives this Friday, November 11th, via Bertelsmann Music Group.

The news comes from a surprise announcement on Louis Tomlinson’s social media pages earlier this afternoon. The Doncaster singer has confirmed that the track will arrive at 2 pm GMT tomorrow, November 12th.

You can pre-save ‘Silver Tongueshere.

You can pre-order ‘Faith In The Futurehere – the full tracklist reads as below

1. The Greatest
2. Written All Over Your Face
3. Bigger Than Me
4. Lucky Again
5. Face The Music
6. Chicago
7. All This Time
8. Out Of My System
9. Headline
10 Saturdays
11. Silver Tongues
12. She Is Beauty We Are World Class
13. Common People
14. Angels Fly
15. Holding Onto Heartache
16. That’s The Way Love Goes

If you haven’t grabbed a copy of Louis Tomlinson’s October Dork cover, you can do so below. Dork supporters can read the feature online here.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse